Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 09 Jan 2018

Place: DR RADHAKRISHN BHAVAN, SAMAHARNALAY, MOTIHARI

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : BHANDAR Category : OBC Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 04 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 04 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Utshab Basu (SO(LPG-S)), RAM VINOY KUMAR(SO-LPG(S), SIWAN LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI SHASHI BHUSHAN TIWARI (DISTRICT WELFARE MINORITY OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 19 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum PRAMOD PRASAD son/daughter/wife of MURALI MANOHAR PRASAD with application Serial no. IOC02312274116072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by R K FILMS.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Gaura Range DM. M. CTV L. IN

Name & designation

Utshab Bash.

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation So, IPG, Gwan LSA

9/1/18

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: BHANDAR

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RAM SAKAL YADAV	YADO LAL YADAV	IOC02312002622062017
2	ASHOK KUMAR	YOGENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312036011072017
3	VISHAL KUMAR	TUM NARAYAN PRASAD	IOC02312036211072017
4	PRABHU DAYAL PRASAD	LATE RAMSURAT PRASAD	IOC02312062413072017
5	REENA KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR	IOC02312062113072017
6	SAURAV KUMAR	MADHAV RAY	IOC02312128215072017
7	MUNNI DEVI	PRALAHAD SAH	IOC02312128615072017;
8	MANISH KUMAR	HARISHANKAR PATWA	IOC02312164715072017
9	AMIRUL HAQUE MANSURI	ABDUL RAHMAN	IOC02312172615072017
10	AJAY KUMAR	JANARDAN RAUT	IOC02312177215072017
11	MD MOIEEN RIZWAN ANSARI	MD HAFIZ ANSARI	IOC02312205516072017
12	MOHAMMAD EKRAMUL	GANI MOHAMMAD	IOC02312232916072017
13	PRAMOD PRASAD	MURALI MANOHAR PRASAD	IOC02312274116072017
14	AMIT KUMAR	PRAHLAD PRASD	IOC02312291617072017
15	SWEETY KUMARI	GANGA THAKUR	IOC02312392217072017
16	MANISH KUMAR	BEDAMILAL PRASAD	IOC02312395117072017
17	ZALALUDDIN ANSARI	RAHMAN ANSARI	IOC02312395517072017
18	MOHAMMAD ANAMUL HAQUE	MD NAZIR AHMAD	IOC02312546106082017
19	SANJEEV KUMAR	KRISHNA KUMAR PR GUPTA	IOC02312570810082017
20	ATIULLAH ANSARI	KHURSHID ALAM	IOC02312636012082017
21	BRAJ KISHOR THAKUR	BIPAT THAKUR	IOC02312642012082017
22	NILAM JAISWAL	BALESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02312646012082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BHANDAR

Category: OBC

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST WINT Flatt. 2017-10						
S.NO	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE		
1	AJAY KUMAR	JANARDAN RAUT	IOC02312177215072017	Ajange		
2	AMIRUL HAQUE MANSURI	ABDUL RAHMAN	IOC02312172615072017	Amirul Hase		
3	AMIT KUMAR	PRAHLAD PRASD	IOC02312291617072017	< Absent >.		
4	ASHOK KUMAR	YOGENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312036011072017	ASLOKKIMON		
5	ATIULLAH ANSARI	KHURSHID ALAM	IOC02312636012082017	Atules Anson		
6	BRAJ KISHOR THAKUR	BIPAT THAKUR	IOC02312642012082017	atel par la fol		
7	MANISH KUMAR	HARISHANKAR PATWA	IOC02312164715072017	Menish rymer.		
8	MANISH KUMAR	BEDAMILAL PRASAD	IOC02312395117072017	J Will adme		
9	MD MOIEEN RIZWAN ANSARI	MD HAFIZ ANSARI	IOC02312205516072017	Moicen Rizwam		
10	MOHAMMAD EKRAMUL	GANI MOHAMMAD	IOC02312232916072017	- HIO VANCININY		
11	MOHAMMAD ANAMUL HAQUE	MD NAZIR AHMAD	IOC02312546106082017	Chague		
12	MUNNI DEVI	PRALAHAD SAH	IOC02312128615072017	-Monnipevi		
13	NILAM JAISWAL	BALESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02312646012082017	- जीलम जायलन		
14	PRABHU DAYAL PRASAD	LATE RAMSURAT PRASAD	IOC02312062413072017	Frakky chyplan		
15	PRAMOD PRASAD	MURALI MANOHAR PRASAD	IOC02312274116072017	< Absent-9		
16	RAM SAKAL YADAV	YADO LAL YADAV	IOC02312002622062017	(Absent)		
17	REENA KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR	IOC02312062113072017	- Reena Komani		
18	SANJEEV KUMAR	KRISHNA KUMAR PI GUPTA	R IOC02312570810082017	संजीव क्रमार		
19	SAURAV KUMAR	MADHAV RAY	IOC02312128215072017	Saurav kungt		
20	SWEETY KUMARI	GANGA THAKUR	IOC02312392217072017	Saurav kumari		

Diadetrood
Anang 1 1 18

B

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BHANDAR

Category: OBC

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

MKT Plan: 2017-18

21	VISHAL KUMAR	TUM NARAYAN PRASAD	IOC02312036211072017	vuna venar
22	ZALALUDDIN ANSARI	RAHMAN ANSARI	IOC02312395517072017	जला लुद्दीन अंदारी

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Drawage 1 of 1

Dir Africa.

Ushab Bash. 80-UPG. Motihari LSA.

AmarVishwahamy